Contact Information

Preparatory School

19292 El Toro Road
Silverado, CA 92676-9710

Telephone: (949) 546-0637
Facsimile: (949) 858-7365
 

Administration

Headmaster
Fr. Victor Szczurek, O.Praem.
Extension 247
Email: FrVictor@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Dean of Students
Fr. Vianney Ceja, O.Praem.
Extension 227
Email: FrVianney@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Assistant Dean of Students
Fr. Joachim Aldaba, O.Praem.
Extension 251
Email: FrJoachim@StMichaelsAbbey.com

School Chaplain
Fr. Miguel Batres, O.Praem. 
Email: FrMiguel@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Staff

School Secretary (& Admissions)
Mrs. Toni  Aeschliman, School Secretary
Extension 237
Email: ToniA@StMichaelsPrep.org

Night Dean of Students
Mr. Charlie Aeschliman
Email: CharlieAeschliman@StMichaelsPrep.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Agnes Kwon
Extension 268
Email: AgnesK@StMichaelsPrep.org

Technology
Mr. Rudy Aguilar
Email: RudyA@StMichaelsAbbey.com

College Counselor
Mr. Nick Hanson
Extension 274
Email: CollegeCounselor@StMichaelsPrep.com

Athletic Director
Fr. Alan Benander, O.Praem.
Extension 272
Email: Athletics@StMichaelsPrep.org

Faculty

Fr. Joachim Aldaba, O.Praem.
Extension 251
Email: FrJoachim@StMichaelsAbbey.com

frater Emmanuel Aldaba, O.Praem. 
Email: frEmmanuel@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Fr. Andrew Bartus 
Email: FrBartus@StMichaelsPrep.org

Fr. Miguel Batres, O.Praem. 
Email: FrMiguel@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Fr. Alan Benander, O.Praem.
Email: FrAlan@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Mr. William Fritz
Email: WilliamFritz@StMichaelsPrep.org

Fr. Brendan Hankins, O.Praem. 
Extension 256
Email: FrBrendan@StMichaelsPrep.org

Fr. John Henry Hanson, O.Praem. 
Extension 269
Email: FrJnHenry@StMichaelsPrep.org

Mr. Nick Hanson
Email: NickHanson@StMichaelsPrep.org

Mr. Michael Harnish
Email: MHarnish@StMichaelsPrep.org

Mr. David Langley
Email: DavidLangley@StMichaelsPrep.org

Mr. Frank Lieggi 
Email: FrankLieggi@StMichaelsPrep.org

Fr. Maximilian Okapal, O.Praem. 
Extension 274
Email: FrMaximilian@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Fr. Justin Ramos, O.Praem.
Email: FrJustin@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Fr. Victor Szczurek, O.Praem. 
Extension 247
Email: FrVictor@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Mr. Marcel Tomescu 
Email: MTomescu@StMichaelsPrep.org

Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O.Praem.
Extension 291
Email: FrSebastian@StMichaelsAbbey.com

Mr. Will Warnisher
Email: WillWarnisher@StMichaelsPrep.org